ACIS Best PhD Thesis Award

    This award was introduced in 2018 for the best thesis submitted in the preceding 12 months.

    Applications are generally accepted during December and will be announced later. The requirements for the award can be found here.

    Previous Winners of the ACIS Best PhD Thesis Award:




    Dr Edwin Johnson

    Dr Debora Monego

    (Jointly Awarded)

    University of Newcastle

    University of Sydney

     2020Dr Durga Dharmandana RMIT

    Dr Yuan Xu

    University of Queensland

    Dr Virgina Mazzini

    Dr Tom McCoy

    (Jointly Awarded)

    Australian National University

    Monash University

    Copyright ACIS Ltd, 2013–2022; ABN 68 159 166 766

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software